Contact Us Facebook Kettering
Contact Us facebook Kettering National Seminars
Radiology Tutor Schedule
The Radiology Tutor Line is available to customers who have attended a seminar or who have purchased a HomeStudy directly from us. The special toll-free tutor number was included in your HomeStudy or seminar pack. The tutor line is available on selected days (listed below) from 9:30AM to 4:30PM Eastern time.

If you get a busy signal when you call, this means the instructor is currently assisting another customer, so please try again after a few minutes.

Please keep in mind that our schedule is subject to change, based on the availability of our instructors. We encourage you to not wait until just before your exam to contact us in order to make sure there is sufficient time for our instructors to answer any questions you have. We look forward to assisting you and will do our best to have instructors available on the following dates to answer your questions:


December 2017
•   Wednesday, Dec 6
•   Thursday, Dec 7
•   Monday, Dec 11
•   Wednesday, Dec 13

January 2018
•   Tuesday, Jan 2
•   Wednesday, Jan 3
•   Wednesday, Jan 10
•   Thursday, Jan 11
•   Tuesday, Jan 16
•   Wednesday, Jan 17
•   Monday, Jan 22
•   Tuesday, Jan 23
•   Monday, Jan 29
•   Tuesday, Jan 30

February 2018
•   Monday, Feb 5
•   Tuesday, Feb 6
•   Monday, Feb 12
•   Tuesday, Feb 13
•   Monday, Feb 19
•   Tuesday, Feb 20
•   Monday, Feb 26
•   Tuesday, Feb 27

March 2018
•   Tuesday, Mar 6
•   Monday, Mar 12
•   Tuesday, Mar 13
•   Thursday, Mar 22
•   Thursday, Mar 29

May 2018
•   Thursday, May 3
•   Thursday, May 10
•   Monday, May 14
•   Tuesday, May 15
•   Monday, May 21
•   Tuesday, May 22
•   Tuesday, May 29
•   Wednesday, May 30
All materials published or provided by Kettering National Seminars are in compliance with the standard of ethics set forth by the governing testing authority. READ FULL STATEMENT.

Read all of our TERMS & CONDITIONS regarding the products we offer and any registrations or purchases you make.
 
Copyright © 2017 Kettering National Seminars