Contact Us Facebook Kettering
Contact Us facebook Kettering National Seminars
Radiology Tutor Schedule
The Radiology Tutor Line is available to customers who have attended a seminar or who have purchased a HomeStudy directly from us. The special toll-free tutor number was included in your HomeStudy or seminar pack. The tutor line is available on selected days (listed below) from 9:30AM to 4:30PM Eastern time.

If you get a busy signal when you call, this means the instructor is currently assisting another customer, so please try again after a few minutes.

Please keep in mind that our schedule is subject to change, based on the availability of our instructors. We encourage you to not wait until just before your exam to contact us in order to make sure there is sufficient time for our instructors to answer any questions you have. We look forward to assisting you and will do our best to have instructors available on the following dates to answer your questions:

Aug 2017
  • Wednesday, Aug 2
  • Thursday, Aug 3
  • Monday, Aug 7
  • Wednesday, Aug 9
  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
Sep 2017
  • Tuesday, Sep 5
  • Wednesday, Sep 6
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Monday, Sep 18
  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Wednesday, Sep 27
Oct 2017
  • Wednesday, Oct 4
  • Thursday, Oct 5
  • Monday, Oct 9
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
Nov 2017
  • Monday, Nov 6
  • Wednesday, Nov 8
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
Dec 2017
  • Wednesday, Dec 6
  • Thursday, Dec 7
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
All materials published or provided by Kettering National Seminars are in compliance with the standard of ethics set forth by the governing testing authority. READ FULL STATEMENT.

Read all of our TERMS & CONDITIONS regarding the products we offer and any registrations or purchases you make.
 
Copyright © 2017 Kettering National Seminars